Shipping & Deliveries

As an online retailer, we hope to augment your shopping experience by delivering a seamless and convenient check out process. That’s why we offer flat-rate shipping to our customers Canada-wide.


COVID-19

During this unprecedented time, please note that we are working with reduced hours and staff. We are a small team, working diligently within the confines of COVID-19 to make sure our customers are both safe and satisfied with our products and services.

Due to COVID-19, we are currently expecting more shipping delays than normal. We appreciate your patience and understanding.


Standard Shipping

Our standard shipping service includes delivery of your order to the outside ground-floor door (or curbside delivery for larger items) of your home or building. It does not include any unpacking or assembly of goods.


Threshold Shipping

Our threshold shipping service includes delivery of your order to the front door of your home or building.

Most of our products are delivered unassembled. The driver is not responsible for unboxing or assembling products under this shipment method.

Prepare your home for the delivery: all furniture and objects that may disturb the efficient and safe maneuvering of the delivery, such as ceiling lights, paintings, carpets, and doormats, etc., as well as ice or snow, must be removed from all installation areas ahead of time.


White Glove Shipping

Our white glove shipping service includes delivery of your order to your inside room of choice and includes unpacking, assembly, and removal of debris.

It is strongly recommended that you measure the height and width of corridors and all access doors of your home, including the stairs and elevator spaces, if applicable, to ensure that your delivery can be maneuvered through your home.

At the time of delivery, there should be no modification to doorframes, door fittings, mouldings, or lighting in order to make way for products. If there is not enough room for products to pass, delivery fees will not be refunded and return fees could be charged.

Prepare your home for the delivery. All furniture and objects that may disturb the efficient and safe maneuvering of the delivery, such as ceiling lights, paintings, carpets, and doormats, etc., as well as ice or snow, must be removed from all installation areas ahead of time.


Flat rate shipping fees:

Total Order Value

Standard (Curbside)

Threshold

White Glove

Montreal Warehouse Pick-up

 $0 - $150

$29

$49

$149

Free

$151 - $500

$89

$149

$249

Free

$501 - $950

$169

$249

$349

Free

$951 - $3000

$249

$349

$449

Free

$3001 - $5000

$349

$449

$549

Free

$5001+

Free

Free

Free

Free







Free Shipping

Orders of $5001 and above are eligible for free standard, threshold, or white glove shipping. Please note that this option is only applicable Canada-wide.


Montreal Warehouse Pick-up (Free)

We offer free pick-up from our warehouse located in Montreal, Quebec. After selecting this method at checkout, a customer service agent will contact you with more details to schedule your pick-up appointment. The warehouse is open from Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM by appointment only.


Shipping outside of Canada

As a company proudly based in Canada, we strive to offer affordable delivery options not only for our Canadian clientele, but also for our customers based in the United States and other countries. However, shipping to areas outside of Canada are significantly more expensive, so delivery fees for locations outside of our delivery zones are subject to additional fees, such as customs and duties. Once your order has been received, a customer service agent will contact you with further details of shipping costs.

If you have questions about shipping charges or our delivery zones, please contact us.


Shipping & Delivery Process

Orders shipped by carrier will be delivered on weekdays during business hours. Once an order is placed on our website, you should normally receive the package within 7 to 14 working days. Once your order is ready and picked up by the carrier, one of our customer service agents will send you a tracking number in order to track the location of your package. Prunelle will not be responsible for a delayed delivery due to stock-outs or carrier issues.

Please note that Prunelle is not able to give exact delivery times, therefore it is important to be present during the day of the delivery date. Prunelle carries no responsibility whatsoever if the carrier does not comply with the delivery time window due to unpredictable circumstances. Please note that for White Glove delivery, we will schedule an appointment time.

Please ensure someone is present at the time the package is delivered. All of our shipments are sent with signature required service.


Accepting your Order

Upon receipt of your order, make sure all requested products have been delivered. Your invoice will be attached to one of the boxes. Make sure to check the invoice before the driver leaves and let them know of any discrepancies.

Please write on your invoice any incident at the time of delivery and contact us no later than 24 hours after the item has been delivered. The carrier will not be held responsible for problems that have not being recorded on the invoice.

If you notice a defect with the product, keep all original packaging and contact us no later than 24 hours after delivery to make sure adequate measures are taken to resolve the problem.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bk-tracking.liquid
EN
EN

Livraison & Délais

En tant que détaillant en ligne, nous espérons d’augmenter votre expérience d’achat en proposant un processus de paiement transparent et pratique. C’est pourquoi nous offrons la livraison à taux fixe à nos clients partout au Canada.

 

COVID-19

Pendant cette période sans précédent, veuillez noter que nous travaillons avec du personnel et des heures réduits. Nous sommes une petite équipe, travaillant avec diligence dans les limites imposées par COVID-19 pour nous assurer que nos clients sont à la fois en sécurité et satisfaits de nos produits et services. 

En raison de la COVID-19, nous nous attendons actuellement à plus de délais de livraison que la normale. Nous apprécions votre patience et votre compréhension.

 

Expédition standard

Notre service d’expédition standard comprend la livraison de votre commande à la porte extérieure du rez-de-chaussée (ou la livraison de type « Curbside » pour les articles plus larges) de votre maison ou immeuble. Il n'inclut aucun déballage ou assemblage des marchandises.

 

Expédition « Threshold »

Notre service d'expédition « Threshold » comprend la livraison de votre commande à la porte d’entrée de votre maison ou immeuble. 

La plupart de nos produits sont livrés sans être montés. Le chauffeur n'est pas responsable pour le déballage ou l'assemblage des produits selon cette méthode d'expédition.

Préparez votre maison pour la livraison: tous les meubles et objets susceptibles de perturber la manœuvre efficace de la livraison, tels que plafonniers, peintures, tapis, etc., ainsi que la glace ou la neige, doivent être enlevés de tout zones d'installation à l'avance.

 

Expédition « Gants Blancs »

Notre service d'expédition « Gants Blancs » comprend la livraison de votre commande dans la pièce intérieure de votre choix et comprend le déballage, l'assemblage et l'enlèvement des débris.

Il est fortement recommandé de mesurer la hauteur et la largeur des couloirs et de toutes les portes d'accès à votre maison, y compris les escaliers et les ascenseurs, le cas échéant, pour vous assurer que votre livraison peut être manœuvrée dans votre maison.

Au moment de la livraison, aucune modification ne doit être faite aux cadres de portes, aux moulures ou à l'éclairage pour faire place aux produits. S'il n'y a pas assez de place pour que les produits passent, les frais de livraison ne seront pas remboursés et des frais de retour pourront être facturés.

Préparez votre maison pour la livraison. Tous les meubles et objets susceptibles de perturber la manœuvre efficace de la livraison, tels que plafonniers, peintures, tapis, etc., ainsi que la glace ou la neige, doivent être retirés de toutes les zones d'installation à l'avance.

 

Frais d'expédition à taux fixe:

Valeur totale

Standard « Curbside »

« Threshold »

Gant Blanc

Cueillette à l'entrepôt à Montréal

 0 $ - 150 $

29 $

49 $

149 $

Gratuit

151 $ - 500 $

89 $

149 $

249 $

Gratuit

501 $ - 950 $

169 $

249 $

349 $

Gratuit

951 $ - 3000 $

249 $

349 $

449 $

Gratuit

3001 $ - 5000 $

349 $

449 $

549 $

Gratuit

+5001 $

Gratuit

Gratuit

Gratuit

Gratuit

 

Livraison gratuite

Les commandes de 5001 $ et plus sont éligibles à l'expédition gratuite (standard, « Threshold » ou «  Gants Blancs ». Veuillez noter que cette option est applicable uniquement au Canada.

 

Cueillette à l'entrepôt à Montréal (gratuit)

Nous offrons la cueillette à l’entrepôt gratuit à notre entrepôt situé à Montréal, Québec. Après avoir sélectionné cette méthode lors du paiement, un agent de la service clientèle vous contactera avec plus de détails pour planifier votre rendez-vous. L'entrepôt est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h sur rendez-vous uniquement.

 

Expédition à l'extérieur du Canada

En tant qu'entreprise fièrement basée au Canada, nous nous efforçons d'offrir des options de livraison abordables non seulement pour notre clientèle canadienne, mais aussi pour nos clients basés aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays. Par contre, les expéditions vers des régions à l'extérieur du Canada sont beaucoup plus coûteuses, et des frais de douanes sont applicables pour livraison à l’extérieur du Canada. Une fois que votre commande est placée, un agent du service à la clientèle vous contactera avec plus de détails sur les frais d'expédition.

Si vous avez des questions sur les frais de livraison ou nos zones de livraison, veuillez nous contacter.

 

Processus d'expédition et de livraison

 Les commandes expédiées par transporteur tiers seront livrées durant la semaine pendant les heures ouvrables. Une fois la commande est passée sur notre site Internet, vous devrez recevoir le colis dans 7 à 14 jours ouvrables. Une fois votre que commande est préparée et récupérée par le transporteur, l'un de nos agents du service à la clientèle vous enverra un numéro de suivi afin de suivre le trajet de votre colis. Prunelle ne sera pas responsable d'un délai de livraison dû à des ruptures de stock ou problèmes avec le transporteur.

Veuillez noter que Prunelle ne donnera pas les délais de livraison exacts, donc c’est important d'être présent le jour de la livraison. Prunelle n'assume aucune responsabilité si le transporteur ne respecte pas le délai de livraison en raison de circonstances imprévisibles. Veuillez noter que pour la livraison de « Gants blancs », nous fixerons une heure plus précise pour le rendez-vous.

Veuillez vous assurer que quelqu'un est présent au moment de la livraison du colis. Toutes nos livraisons sont expédiées avec le service de signature requise.

 

Réception de votre commande

A la réception de votre commande, assurez-vous que tous les produits ont bien été livrés. Votre facture sera jointe à l'une des boîtes. Assurez-vous de vérifier la facture avant le départ du chauffeur et informez-les de tout n’importe quel écart. 

Veuillez noter sur votre facture tout écarts ou dommages au moment de la livraison et nous contacter dans un délai de moins de 24 heures après la livraison de l'article. Le transporteur ne sera pas tenu responsable des problèmes qui n’ont pas été enregistrés sur la facture.

Si vous constatez un défaut ou dommage avec le produit, conservez tout l'emballage originale et contactez-nous dans un délai de moins de 24 heures après la livraison pour que nous puissions résoudre le problème.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bk-tracking.liquid
FR
FR